List Of Holidays

You Are Here / Home / School Info. / List Of Holidays
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2018-19
S.No. Holiday Date Day
1. Holi 2nd March, 2018 Friday
2. Ram Navami 25th March, 2018 Sunday
3. Mahavir Jayanti 29th March, 2018 Thursday
4. Good Friday 30th March, 2018 Friday
5. Summer Holidays-For Students
School will reopens on 2nd July, 2018 for the students
21st May, 2018 to 30th June, 2018
6. Summer Holidays-For Teachers
(Teachers will report for duties on 27th June, 2018)
21st May, 2018 to 26th June, 2018
7. Workshop for Teachers 27th June, 2018 to 29th June, 2018
8. Independence Day 15th August, 2018 Wednesday
9. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid#) 22nd August, 2018 Wednesday
10. Raksha Bandhan 26th August, 2018 Sunday
11. Janmashtami 03rd September, 2018 Monday
12. Moharram 21st September, 2018 Friday
13. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October, 2018 Friday
14. Dussehra Holidays (Autumn Break) for Teachers & Students 17th October, 2018 to 20th October, 2018
15. Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 24th October, 2018 Tuesday
16. Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth) 27th October, 2018 Saturday
17. Diwali (Deepavali) Break 06th November, 2018 to 10th November, 2018
18. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad # 21st November, 2018 Wednesday
19. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 23rd November, 2018 Friday
20. Christmas Day 25th December, 2018 Monday
21. Winter Break For Teachers & Students (School will reopen on 10th Jan. 2019) 06th November, 2018 to 10th November, 2018
22. Makarsakranti 14th January, 2019 Monday
23. Republic Day 26th January, 2019 Saturday
24. Maha Shivaratri 04th March, 2019 Monday
25. Holi 21st March, 2019 Thursday